Channel Numbers

Zee Kannada Channel Number For All Operators

zee kannada channel number

Zee Kannada- Kannada language general entertainment channel

Zee Kannada is a Popular Kannada language general entertainment channel. Zee Kannada is a 24-hour cable and satellite television (Direct to home) entertainment channel. Zee Kannada is available on Tata Sky, Airtel digital tv or Airtel Dish tv, Dish tv, Videocon D2H, Den network, GTPL, Jio tv, DD free Dish & Other cables network providers. The channel is owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises & headquartered of this entertainment channel in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India.

Zee Kannada Channel Numbers:

Zee Kannada

Name Of OperatorChannel No.Price
Tata sky1621₹ 22.42
Airtel DTH957₹ 22.42
Dish TV1709₹ 22.42
Videocon D2h653₹ 22.42
SUN Direct TV254₹ 22.42
Hathway604₹ 22.42
Den97₹ 22.42
GTPL713₹ 22.42

This is a List Zee Kannada entertainment Channel Number for all operators. you can make PDF and save them on your personal computer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *