Tryst With Destiny (Sony Liv) Web Series Cast, Release Date, Real Name, Actors Name,Timings, Wiki

Tryst With Destiny is a new upcoming Indian Web Series on Sony Liv. Today we are sharing Tryst With Destiny cast, Actors & Actresses Real names, Lyrics, Show Timings, wiki details in Hindi.

Tryst With Destiny is a Hindi Web Series based on the drama genre. this series will release on the Sony Liv on 5 November 2021. The first trailer was launched on 22 October 2021. The series was premiered at Tribeca Film Festival in New York City in 2020. Nair won the best screenplay award at the festival.

if you are searching for information about Tryst With Destiny (ट्रिस्ट विथ डेस्टिनी) Web Series then read this page & share it with your friends & family.

Tryst With Destiny (Sony Liv) Hindi: Web Series Cast, Story, Timings, Wiki, Cast Real Name, Starting Date

Web Series NameTryst With Destiny (ट्रिस्ट विथ डेस्टिनी)
Main CastAshish Vidyarthi
Vineet Kumar Singh
Jaideep Ahlawat
Amit Sial
Other CastKani Kusruti
Palomi Ghosh
Ishwak Singh
Lillete Dubey
Victor Banerjee
Geetanjali Thapa
Suhasini Maniratnam
DirectorPrashant Nair
ProducerManish Mundra
Co-ProducerDavid Atlan-Jackson
Joel Thibout
Raghav Gupta
Line ProducerSupriya Guru
Sumit Shukla
Vishal Anil Singh
EditorXavier Box
StoryPrashant Nair
Neeraj Pande
Avani Deshpande
ScreenplayPrashant Nair
DialoguePrashant Nair
Neeraj Pandey
Avani Deshpande
CastingAnmol Ahuja
Abhishek Banerjee
Production HouseAngelica Monica Bhowmick
Sound DesignerTina Laschke
Christian Conrad
Vinit D’Souza
Background MusicNaren Chandavarkar
Benedict Taylor
LyricsUpdated soon..
Production DesignerAngelica Monica Bhowmick
Costume DesignerUtpala Barve
Makeup ArtistSameer Dhabolkar
Gupta Jagdish
Hair StylistBhakti Ashok Bhide
Bharati Shinde
DoPAvinash Arun
Art DirectionSameer Vidhate
 Online streaming platformSony Liv

Tryst With Destiny Cast

Complete Tryst With Destiny Web Series with Actor & Actress Real Name with Photos & Social Media Account like Facebook, Instagram & Twitter.

Ashish Vidyarthi as Galava Mudiraj

Vineet Kumar Singh as Gautam

Jaideep Ahlawat as Kuber

Amit Sial

Kani Kusruti as Ahalya

Palomi Ghosh as Laxmi

Ishwak Singh as Harry Ashwa

Lillete Dubey as Mrs. Ashwa

Victor Banerjee as Mr. Ashwa

Geetanjali Thapa as Neelam Barbarika

Suhasini Maniratnam as Yayati Mudiraj


Neeraj Pandey as Guy on Phone
Purshotam Mulani as Angry Patriot – 1
Ashok Sen as Angry Patriot-2
Ashwin Mushran as Hipster Architect
Anika Radhakrishnan as Vaishali-Young Kid
Ivam Rodrigues as Galava Lawyer
Sahana Vasudevan as Madhavi Mudiraj
Deepak More as Butler
Nikhil Dave as Male TV Announcer
Pooja Agarwal as Female TV Announcer
Kamal Karamchandani as IVY League Business Man
Devas Dixit as Hotel Guard -1
Mukesh Kumar as Hotel Guard-2
Bobby Parvez as Hotel Manager
Chrisann Pereira as Galava Secretary
Purnima Rathod as WWF Presenter
Anmol as Tea Boy
Raman Shah as Elevator Attendant


The series consists of a total of 4 episodes.

  1. Fair and Fine
  2. The River
  3. One BHK
  4. A Beast Within

Tryst With Destiny Timing & Schedule with Repeat telecast Timing

Available OnSony Liv
Total Episode4 Episodes
Running TimeUpdated soon..
Released Date5 November 2021
LanguageHindi (Original)
Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam (Dubbed)
Final EpisodeUpdated Soon..

READ: Dhindora (BB Ki Vines) Web Series YouTube Cast, Real Name, Actors Name, Timings, Wiki

READ: Feels Like Ishq Web Series Netflix Cast, Actors Name, Timings, Wiki

READ –Ti Parat Aaliye Zee Hindi Cast, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki

READ – Majhi Tujhi Reshimgath Zee Hindi Cast, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki

READ – Tuzya Mazya Sansarala Ani Kay Hava Serial Cast, Zee Hindi, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki

READ – Majha Hoshil Na Serial Cast, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki

READ – Home Minister Serial Cast, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki


If you have any questions regarding this “Tryst With Destiny cast” post then ask your queries in the comment section. thank you & visit again.