NEW!Incredible offer for our exclusive subscribers! Read More

Rocket Boys- Web series , Sony LIV Cast, Actors Name,Timings, Wiki

3 Mins read

We are here with Rocket Boys  is an upcoming Hindi television show. This new series is starting soon on the Sony LIV channel. Recently, the first promo of this series has come to the audience. Its starring Jim Sarbh, Ishwak Singh and Regina Cassandra in the lead role. Soon viewers will get to see a Drama, Sci-fi series on the Sony LIV channel.

It is based on the life of Indian nuclear physicists Homi Bhabha and Vikram Sarabhai.

Hence today we are here with the Rocket Boys Serial Cast (2022): With Real Names & Other Details.

Rocket Boys TV Serial Released Date:

This television serial is set to be launched on 4 February 2022.

Rocket Boys : Web series Cast, Story, Timings, Wiki, Cast Real Name, Starting Date

Serial Name Rocket Boys
Cast Jim Sarbh
Ishwak Singh
Regina Cassandra
Saba Azad
Arjun Radhakrishnan
Dibyendu Bhattacharya
Rajit Kapoor
Namit Das
K.C. Shankar
Rajiv Kachroo
Darius Shroff
Sandeep Chatterjee
Mark Bennington
Language Hindi
Director Abhay Pannu
Casting Director Kavish Sinha
Producer Monisha Advani
Madhu Bhojwani
Siddharth Roy Kapoor
Nikkhil Advani
Co-producer Jinesh Shah
Creator Nikkhil Advani
Concept Abhay Koranne
Screenplay Abhay Pannu
Dialogues Kausar Munir
Abhay Pannu
Cinematography Updated Soon
Editor Maahir Zaveri
Music by Anchit Thakkar
Make-up Artist Priya Lahon
Costume Designer Uma Biju
Biju Anthony
DoP Harshvir Oberai
Art Director Pradeep Nigam
Sound Designer Anchit Thakkar
Production Designer Meghna Gandhi
Production House Roy Kapur Films
Emmay Entertainment
Distributor Sony LIV
Channel Name Sony LIV

Rocket Boys Series Main Cast, Hero & Heroine Name With Photo

Complete Rocket Boys Cast with Actor & Actress Real Name with Photos & Social Media Account like Facebook, Instagram & Twitter.

Jim Sarbh as Dr. Homi J Bhabha

Ishwak Singh as Dr. Vikram Sarabhai

Regina Cassandra as Mrinalini Sarabhai

Saba Azad as Parvana Irani

Arjun Radhakrishnan as Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam

Dibyendu Bhattacharya as Raza Mehdi

Rajit Kapoor as Jawaharlal Nehru

Namit Das as Prosenjit Dey

K.C. Shankar as Vishwesh Mathur

Rajiv Kachroo as JRD Tata

Darius Shroff as Jehangir Bhabha


Sandeep Chatterjee as Bholanath Mullick

Mark Bennington as Robert Crowley

Secondary Cast

Muni Jha as Ambalal Sarabhai
Danish Akhtar as APJ Abdul Kalam (Young)
Abhinav Grover as Atulya Mohan
Raymond Francisco as Bangalore District Court Judge
Karl Harte as Bennet
Mirko Quaini as British Officer 1
Nikhil Singh as CC Student 1
Lakshhya Sharma as CC Student 2
Suranjana Biswas as CC Student 3 (Female)
Sudarshan Patil as E.V. Chitnis
Brandon Hill as CIA Director – Colby
Ashton Bessette as CIA HQ Agent 2
Navneet Yesare as Court Clerk
Narad Lopez Miguel as Court Clerk (Foreigner)
Karthik Srinivasan as CV Raman
Himanshu Mehta as Gautam Sarabhai
Vedansh Jaju as Homi Bhabha (Young)
Nirbhay Shukla as Homi’s Friend
Manu Krish as ISC Student 1
Avinash Erapatti as IISc Student 21
Charu Shankar as Indira Gandhi
KS Sridhar as K Kamaraj
Avinash Londhe as Kalam’s Elder Brother
Ashok Sharma as Kalam’s Father
Neha Chauhan as Kamla Chaudhary
Anurag Prapanna as Kasturbhai
Anand Krishnan as King of Mysore
Suresh Venkat as Krishna Menon
Vijay Kashyap as Lal Bahadur Shastri
Mahesh Pillai as Maharaja of Travancore
Grace Girdhar as Mallika Sarabhai (Young)
Christopher Craft as Man Interceptor/CIA HQ agent 1
Max Sycett as Martin
Anahita Uberoi as Mehreen Bhabha
Sandip Bijekar as Mill Worker 1
Rakesh Jaiswal as Mill Worker 2
Ashmita Meghrajani as Mridula Sarabhai
Vinita Venugopal as Mrinalini’s Friend
Rukmini Sircar as Namrata
Sudhir Singh Chandel as Nehru PA
Noor Mohammad as Old Man With Young Kalam
Meher Dhar as Parvin Irani
Basant Mody as M.E Pavri
Zervaan Bunshah as Pipsy’s Husband
Priya Raina as Pratima Puri
Charles Ma as Ram Gopal
Rangnath Sampath as Ramanathan
Kaustav Sinha as Raza’s Assistant
Christopher James Collins as Richard Mitchell
Mark Bennington as Robert Crowley
Shahrukh Irani as Rustom Choksi
Pravina Deshpande as Sarladevi Sarabhai
Daria Harlow Bedi as Seher
Sanjay Bhatia as SS Bhatnagar
Yajuvendra Singh as State Attorney
Krishna Kotian as Thumba Church Priest
Ishaan Chaturvedi as Thumba Reporter
Mangesh Uchil as Thumba Scientist 1
Alpesh Dixit as Thumba Scientist 2
Ajay Xavier as Thumba Scientist 3
Ashwin Sharma as TIFR Reporter 1
Chezan Lawyer as TIFR Reporter 2
Nimesh Mehta as Union Leader (Calico Mills)
K.C Shankar as Vishwesh Mathur
Richard Lovatt as William Crenshaw ill
Manish Kumar Singh as Wire Operator
Emily Acland as Woman – Interceptor / CIA HQ agent 3 (Female)

Rocket Boys Timing & Schedule

Broadcast Channel Sony LIV
Total Episode 8 Episodes
Running Time 40-60 Minutes
Starting Date 4 February 2022
Language Hindi (Original)
Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Hindi, Bengali (Dubbed)

How To Watch Rocket Boys Web series Online:

  1. First of all Download the Sony LIV App from the Play store.
  2. If you don’t have an account on Sony LIV then create a new account.
  3. Then Search “Rocket Boys “.


If you have any questions regarding this “Rocket Boys cast” post then ask your queries in the comment section. thank you & visit again.

Related posts

Disney Twisted Wonderland Voice Actors, Wonderland Voice Cast And Wonderland Voice Characters

2 Mins read
Disney Twisted Wonderland Voice Actors-Disney Twisted Wonderland is a Japanese language mobile game based on Disney villains from various franchises. It works…

Makarand Anaspure Biography, Age, Height, Weight, Wife and More

1 Mins read
Makarand Anaspure is Indian actor, director, and prouder. Makarand was born on 22 July 1969 in Beed, Maharashtra. He is known for…

Priticha Vanva Uri Petla Cast Colors Marathi, Actors Name, Lyrics, Timings, Wiki

1 Mins read
We are here with Priticha Vanva Uri Petla an upcoming Marathi television show. This new series is starting soon on the Colors Marathi…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *