Big Boss Kannada season 9 Online Voting Result [LIVE] Winner, Top Contestant List & Eliminations

Big Boss Kannada – The 9th season of Bigg Boss premiered on 24 September 2022. Bigg Boss Kannada show under the control of Endemol Shine Indi a producer Banijay and telecast on Colors Kannada with 24/7 live stream on Voot for the ninth consecutive year, the show is hosted by Kiccha Sudeep. The show organizers officially released a teaser using the show’s logo on 7 September 2022 and 15 September 2022.

  • Divya 42.7% (266 votes)
  • Deepika 30.98% (193 votes)
  • Aryavardhan 18.94% (118 votes)
  • Arun 7.38% (46 votes)

Big Boss Kannada 9 Winner?

aa Who will win Bigg Boss Kannada is currently the topic of discussion. BBK followers tried hard to win Rupesh Shetty in the first season of Bigg Boss OTT Kannada. Fans have loved Rupesh Shetty since the beginning of his run on Big Brother: Over the Top. Rupesh Shetty has taken charge as the new captain of the Big Brother house. Rupesh is the first and last captain of Bigg Boss Kannada so he is more likely to win.

Big Boss Kannada 9 Top Contestant List

  1. Amulya
  2. Anupama
  3. Arun
  4. Aryavardhan
  5. Deepika
  6. Divya
  7. Prashanth
  8. Roopesh S
  9. Rupesh R
  10. Saniya Iyer
  11. Mayuri Khatare
  12. Vinod
  13. Nwaz
  14. Neha Gowda
  15. Rakesh Adiga
  16. Aishwarya Pissay
  17. Darsh
  18. Kavyashree

Big Boss Kannada 9 Eliminations

  1. Amulya
  2. Anupama
  3. Arun
  4. Aryavardhan
  5. Divya
  6. Prashanth
  7. Roopesh S
  8. Rupesh R
  9. Kavyashree
  10. Rakesh
  11. Vinod

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 9 Winners List

1Vijay Raghavendra
2Akul Balaji
5Chandan Shetty
6Shashi Kumar
7Shine Shetty
8Manju Pavagada
9Will be announced Soon

If you like this post or have any doubts about this post then comment in the comment box. Thank You to read till the end.

Bigg Boss Marathi 4 Full and Final list of contestants With Photos, Telecast Timing

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Online Voting Result (Live) Top Contestant List & Eliminations

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 Cast, contestants List, Timings, Wiki

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu Cast, contestants List, Timings, Wiki

Bigg Boss Season 16 Contestants List 2022 Participants Name, Net Worth, Photos More